خدمات الاشراف والتدريب في الموقع

تقدم شركتنا مجموعة كاملة من خدمات المساعدة المهنية في الموقع، المصممة بعناية لضمان دقة التركيب وفقا لتوصيات شركتنا واكتمال مشاريعكم في وقتها ضمن حدود الميزانية وتلبية جميع الأنظمة اللازمة للتركيب ومعايير الجودة والسلامة

بالعمل وفقا لطلباتكم، يستطيع موظفو شركتنا من ذوي الخبرة العالية المراقبة والاشراف على كل نواحي مشروعكم من البداية الى النهاية بشكل فعال وذلك من خلال:

  • أنشطة التركيب والتوصيل ومد الانابيب.
  • الاشراف على تركيب الأنابيب
  • تحليل وإصلاح الأعطال
  • الفحص في الموقع وبدء التشغيل

تبدأ العملية بزيارة مبدئية لموقع مشروعكم لاطلاعكم على اجراءات التعامل وتوصيل المنتج الذي اخترتموه وذلك قبل حضور طاقم الخبراء الى الموقع لتنفيذ الربط. يستطيع فريق شركتنا بعد ذلك تقديم الاشراف المستمر والمساعدة الفنية والتي تقدم عدداً من الفوائد:

  • ضمان التنفيذ الصحيح لمشاريع البناء
  • ضمان الجودة والأداء والمطابقة القياسية للمواد والمعدات والأنظمة
  • ضمان اتباع جميع الأنظمة اللازمة
  • تعزيز السلامة في الموقع
  • المساعدة في تحقيق أهداف المشروع بسرعة

تفتخر شركتنا أيضاً بتقديم مجموعة من البرامج المخصصة للتدريب ومنح الشهادات داخليا في موقع الشركة. ويستطيع موظفوكم الحصول على تدريب الخبراء وشهادات في التعامل مع انابيب الفيبرغلاس وتوصيل الأنابيب التي تمتثل لأحدث المعايير الدولية.

Site Supervision & Training Services

Future Pipe Industries (FPI) offers a full range of professional field assistance services carefully designed to ensure that the installation is executed strictly in accordance with FPI’s recommendations and method statements; your project is completed on time, on budget, and meets all necessary regulations and quality standards

Working to your requirements, FPI's highly experienced personnel can effectively control and supervise every aspect of your project from commissioning to completion:

  • Installation, jointing, and pipe laying activities.
  • Supervising the pipe installation.
  • Failure analysis and repair.
  • Field testing and commissioning assistance.

The process starts with an initial visit to your site to brief and demonstrate the handling and jointing procedures of your chosen product, before deploying a specialist site crew to carry out the jointing. Afterwards FPI's team can provide continuous supervision and technical assistance, all of which provides a number of benefits:

  • Ensures the correct execution of construction projects.
  • Assures the quality, functioning and standard conformity of materials, equipment and systems.
  • Guarantees that all necessary regulations are followed.
  • Enhances safety on site.
  • Helps to quickly reach project goals.

FPI is also proud to offer a range of customised training and certification programs at its dedicated in-house facility. Here your personnel can receive expert training and certification in pipe handling and pipe jointing which comply with the most up to date international standards.