Contact us

Sales Offices

Future Pipe Industries (S.A.E.)
Osman Ahmed Osman Street,
Osman Towers,
Deluxe Tower #2, Floor 31
Corniche El Maadi
Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +20 (2) 2528 5880
Fax: +20 (2) 2528 5890
Email: sales-egypt@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Sarl,
42 Avenue Montaigne,
75008 Paris,
Tel: +33 (0) 1 72 76 25 15
Fax: +33 (0) 1 72 76 26 25
Email: sales-france@futurepipe.com
FPI Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Gat No.147, Mahulngegaon
Chakan Talegaon Road, Taluka Khed
District Pune 410501
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 02135 678700
Fax: +91 02135 678701
Email: sales-india@futurepipe.com
PT Future Pipe Industries
Setiabuti Building Atrium,
4th Floor Suite 404.,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Tel: +62 (21) 521 0038,
Fax: +62 (21) 521 0039,
Email: sales-indonesia@futurepipe.com
Future Management Investments B.V.
Piazza di Spagna, 51
00187 Roma - Italia
Tel: +39 06 69921990 - 06 69291604
Fax: +39 06 6786495
Email: sales-italy@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries Limited
7th Floor Hansol Building 1621-3
Seocho-Dong, Seocho-Gu
Seoul, Korea. 137-879
Tel: +82 (2) 598 0743
Email: sales-korea@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 8513
Dammam 31492
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (13) 812 3454
Fax: +966 (13) 812 3453
Email: sales-saudiarabia@futurepipe.com

Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
Fahda Commercial Center
P.O. Box 3820
Riyadh 11481
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (11) 293 0004
Fax: +966 (11) 293 5230
Email: sales-saudiarabia@futurepipe.com

Future Pipe Industries(L.L.C.)
Al Sahili Plaza
Office No.516, 1st Floor
Jeddah, KSA
Main: +966 (12) 2637161
Email: sales-saudiarabia@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries,
East Ahmadi, Kuwait
Building 137, Block 7, Street 180

Contact: Mr. Adnan Safi
Tel. +965 50675108
Email: A.Safi@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries (S.A.L.)
Downtown
Francois El Hajj Street
2 Park Avenue – Block B – 4th floor
P.O. Box: 13-5009
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 (1) 998442/3
Fax: +961 (1) 998 240
Email: sales-lebanon@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries SDN. BHD.
Business Suite 19A-31-2,
Level 31, UOA Center, 19 Jalan Pinang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: + 603 2164 5481
Fax: + 603 2164 5478
Future Pipe Industries (SARL)
157, Boulevard d’Anfa
Racine d'Anfa Building
5th Floor, Office No. 51
Casablanca, Morocco
Tel: +212 5 22 36 91 33
Fax: +212 5 22 36 91 30
Email: sales-Morocco@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 213PC,
124 Rusayl
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 (24) 449 164
Fax: +968 (24) 446 217
Email: sales-oman@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries(Pvt) Ltd.
Speedy Towers, Suite # 101, 129/1,
Main Korangi Road, Phase 1, DHA.
Karachi
Pakistan
Tel: +92 (21) 3539 4771
Fax: +92 (21) 3539 4771
Email: sales-pakistan@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries (Q.C.J.S.C)
P.O. Box 24678
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44768111
Fax: +974 44114595
Email: sales-qatar@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries
87 Cashew Road
No. 02-01 Singapore 679658
Singapore
Mob: +65 96844841
Email: sales-singapore@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Spain S.A.
10th Floor, Masters bldg.
Pedro i Pons, 9-11
08034, Barcelona
Spain
Tel: (+34) 93 779 88 88
Fax: (+34) 93 771 35 05
Email: sales-spain@futurepipe.com

Paseo de la Castellana,
141 Plta. 19
28046 Madrid
Tel: (+34) 91 749 80 00
Email: sales-spain@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries b.v.
J.C. Kellerlaan 3,
P.O. Box 255
7770 AG Hardenberg,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (523) 280 500
Fax: +31 (523) 280 700
Email: sales-netherlands@futurepipe.com
İnebolu Sokak Haktan İş Merkezi
No.39/4 Kabataş, Beyoğlu
İstanbul, Turkey

Contact: Mr. Tolga YARDIMCI
Tel: +90 212 293 1567
Fax: + 90 212 293 5781
GSM: + 90 549 828 9073
Email: tolga@futurepipe.com
Gulf Eternit Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 1371
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 512 4600
Fax: +971 (4) 512 4848
Email: sales@gulf-eternit.com

Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 29205
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (2) 502 4555
Fax: +971 (2) 502 4666
Email: sales-abudhabi@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Limited
11, Hobart Place
London
SW1W 0HP
Tel: +44 (0)20 7838 8660
Fax: +44 (0)20 7838 8661
Email: sales-uk@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries, Inc.
11905 Proctor Road, Houston,
Texas 77038
United States of America
Tel: +1 (281) 847 2987
Fax: +1 (281) 847 4216
Email: sales-usa@futurepipe.com

Future Pipe Industries, Inc.
15915 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70810-3630
United States of America
Tel: +1 (225) 752 2705
Fax: +1 (225) 752 2757
Email: info@fiberbond.com

Liaison Offices

Future Pipe Industries Group Limited
Province of Birkhadem
Quartier Jnane Lâafia
No. 15, 1st Floor
Algiers – Algeria

Contact: Mr. Athmane Aliane
Mobile: +213 6 61402002
Email: a.aliane@futurepipe.com

Manufacturing Plants

Future Pipe Industries (S.A.E.)
P.O. Box 96
6th of October City
Egypt
Tel: +20 (2) 3816 4030/19/21/28
Fax: +20 (2) 3816 4023/28
Email: egypt@futurepipe.com
FPI Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Gat No.147, Mahulngegaon
Chakan Talegaon Road, Taluka Khed
District Pune 410501
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 02135 678700
Fax: +91 02135 678701
Email:India@futurepipe.com
PT. FUTURE PIPE INDUSTRIES
Jl. Raya Serang Km.30
Desa Cangkudu & Gembong
Kecamatan Balaraja, Tangerang 15610
Banten - Indonesia
Tel: +62 (21) 2958 6100
Fax: +62 (21) 4628 4185
Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 8513
Dammam 31492
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (13) 812 3454
Fax: +966 (13) 812 3453
Email: saudiarabia@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries S.A.L.
Akkar, North Lebanon
Tel: +961 6 875 102/3
Fax: +961 6 875 101
Email: sales-lebanon@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 213PC,
124 RUSAYL,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 (24) 449 164
Fax: +968 (24) 446 217
Email: oman@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries (Q.C.J.S.C)
P.O. Box 24678
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44768111
Fax: +974 44114595
Email: qatar@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Spain S.A.
Pol.Ind. Valdeferrin, Calle 3, Parcela 49
C.P. 50600,
Ejea de los Caballeros
Zaragoza - Spain
Tel: (+34) 976 66 42 93
Fax: (+34) 976 66 36 98
Email: spain@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries b.v.
J.C. Kellerlaan 3,
P.O. Box 255
7770 AG Hardenberg,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (523) 280 500
Fax: +31 (523) 280 700
Email: netherlands@futurepipe.com
Gulf Eternit Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 1371
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 512 4600
Fax: +971 (4) 512 4848
Email: info@gulf-eternit.com

Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 506589
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 512 4600
Fax: +971 (4) 512 4848
Email: dubai@futurepipe.com

Future Pipe Industries (L.L.C.)
P.O. Box 29205
Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (2) 502 4555
Fax: +971 (2) 502 4666
Email: abudhabi@futurepipe.com
Future Pipe Industries, Inc.
11811-11812 Proctor Road,
Houston, Texas 77038,
United States of America
Tel: +1 (281) 847 2987
Fax: +1 (281) 847 4216
Email: houston@futurepipe.com

Future Pipe Industries, Inc.
15915 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70810-3630
United States of America
Tel: +1 (225) 752 2705
Fax: +1 (225) 752 2757
Email: info@fiberbond.com

Marine Agents

Mr. Trent McKee
Pipe Specialties
661 Justus Drive
Kingston Ontario
Tel: +1 613 384 2500
Toll Free: 1-888-PSC-PIPE
Email: tmckee@pipespecialties.com
Mr. Hannes Lilp
SRC Group AS
Kesk tee 12
P.O. Box 75301
Jüri, Estonia
Tel: +372 668 4670
Fax: +372 668 4671
Email: src@src.ee
Mr. Dennis Bakhuis
Wavin Nederland BV
P.O. Box 5,
J.C. Kellerlaan 8
7770 AA Hardenberg,
The Netherlands
Mob: +31 6 5337 4035
Email: dennis.bakhuis@wavin.nl
Mr. Trent McKee
Pipe Specialties
661 Justus Drive
Kingston Ontario
Tel: +1 613 384 2500
Toll Free: 1-888-PSC-PIPE
Email: tmckee@pipespecialties.com
Mr. Emil Petrov
Morgan Ltd.
29A Michail Koloni Str.
9000 Varna,Bulgaria
Tel: +359 (52) 631 222
Mob: +359 888 215 831
Email: office@morganbg.com
Mr. Bojan Hrovatin
Marine Engineering d.o.o.
Rabarova 13
52100 Pula, Croatia
Tel: +385 (52) 391658
Mob: +385 98 366 520
Email: marine-engineering@pu.t-com.hr
Mr. George Gerassimou
Intra Mare
4, Skouze Str.
185 36, Piraeus - Greece
Tel: +30 210 4293843
Email: g.gerassimou@intramare.gr
Mr. Søren Parder
Scanunit Danmark ApS
Brovadvej 23 A
7000 Fredericia, Denmark
Tel: +45 7620 6100
Mob: +45 2066 5600
Mr. George Gerassimou
Intra Mare
4, Skouze Str.
185 36, Piraeus - Greece
Tel: +30 210 4293843
Email: g.gerassimou@intramare.gr
Mr. Gianpaolo Simonati
Marine EQ
Via Cassa di Risparmio 6
34121 Triest, Italy
Tel: +39 (04) 0660 550
Mob: +39 335 8418752
Email: gianpaolo.simonati@marineeq.com
Mr. Marcus Mork / Kristin Johansen Ulrik Qvale & Partners AS
Hoffsveien 11B
N-0275 Oslo, Norway
Email: shiprepair@uqp.no
Mob: +47 9082 8384
Email: post@uqp.no
Mob: +47 9201 0544
Mr. Vladimir Dobrovolskiy
Marentech Trading Ltd.
Office 353, Marshal Govorov str. 35/5
198095 St-Petersburg, Russian Federation
Tel: +7 812 426 85 68
Mob: +7 921 935 49 32
Email: vladimird@marentech.sp.ru
Mr. Ricardo Ruiz
Aries Naval
C/Guzman el Bueno 133
E. Germania Planta 1
28003 Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 91 533 9200
Mob: +34 629 843973
Email: rruiz@ariesnaval.com
Mr. Stefan Sandberg
Scanunit AB
Vastra Tallgatan 32
SE-252 29 Helsingborg
Sweden
Tel: +46 4237 3352
Mob: +46 7022 99585
Email: stefan.sandberg@scanunit.se
Mr. Kaan Tuncelli
Dop Ltd
Icmeler, Aydintepe Mh.G.50 Sk. No: 22-5
34947 Tuzla/Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 (216) 494 0920
Email: kaan@dopltd.com

Agents

Mr. Trent McKee
Pipe Specialties
661 Justus Drive
Kingston Ontario
Tel: +1 613 384 2500
Toll Free: 1-888-PSC-PIPE
Email: tmckee@pipespecialties.com
Mr. Stephan Wipperfürth
Gressenicherstrasse 40
52249 Eschweiler, Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0) 2403 782 4359
Mob: +49 (0) 173 734 0372
Fax: +49 (0) 2403 782 4358
Email: s.wipperfuerth@futurepipe.com
Mr. Chen Minsong
Tianjin Asicdat International Trade Co Ltd.
Rm 2-1-2801, Nanhua Yuan
No. 48 East Xincheng Road,
TEDA, Tianjin, PR China 300457
Tel: +86-22-6563-2638 - 609
Fax: +86-22-6563-2638 - 618
Mob: +86-138-2106-1729
Mob: +86-181-0212-2225
Email: asicdat@vip.163.com
Mr. Björn Berglind
Lyma Kemiteknik AB
Tel: +46 40 438800
Email: bjorn.berglind@lyma.com
Mrs. Pia Kemppinen
Tel: +358 401 407 604
Email: pia.kemppinen@gmail.com
Mr. Hans van Orsouw
Future Pipe Industries BV
J.C. Kellerlaan 3,
P.O. Box 255
7770 AG Hardenberg,
The Netherlands
Mob: +31 6 433 63 254
Phone: +31 523 280 520
Fax: +31 523 280 700
Email:h.vanorsouw@futurepipe.com
Mr. John Katsanis
Inmartek Ltd.
4 Fragoklisias Str., Building B'
15125 Marousi, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 (210) 6197815
Mob: +30 6944 392881
Email: inmartek@otenet.gr
Mr. A. Eliasson
Atlas hf.
Hvaleyrabraut 2
HAFNARFJORDUR, IS-220
Iceland
Tel: +354 511 4400
Fax: +354 511 4402
Email: dalsteinn@atlas.is
Riham General Trading & Contracting Co. W.L.L.
Al Hamra Tower, 31st Floor
P.O. Box 2118 Safat, 13022 Kuwait
Tel. +965 22212051
E-Mail: info@rihamco.com
Mr. Aigars Urtans
Techline SIA
11 Duntes Street
RIGA, LV-1013
Latvia
Tel: +371 6737 4434, +371 6737 4427
Email: info@techline.lv
Mr. Elling Stangeland
Stangeland Glassfiber Produkter AS
Bedriftsveien 33
4353 Klepp Stasjon, Norway
Tel: +47 (51) 786 090
Fax: +47 (51) 786 091
Email: elling@glassfiber.no
Mr. Krzysztof Szolkowski
Atagor Spolka z.o.o.
Zelenskiego Street 70/6
31-353 Krakow, Poland
Tel: +48 (12) 626 3675
Mob: +48 605 470 521
Fax: +48 (12) 626 3674
Email: krzysztof.szolkowski@atagor.pl
Mr. Octavian Sima
HTI International Romania
Str.Carpaților nr 60,
Obiectiv 96,et.1
500269 - Brasov
Tel: +40 368 440 745
Fax: +40 368 440 746
Email: hti@hti-romania.ro
SINTEZ
Khilkov Str., Building 6
119036 Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 (495) 637 7168
Fax: +7 (495) 637 7168
Mob: +7 (916) 083 3548
Email: sintez1999@mail.ru
Mr. Dragan Brankovic
FiberLand d.o.o.
Ustanicka 189/IV
11050 Beograd, Serbia
Tel/Fax: +381 11 3477760
Email: fiberland_bg@yahoo.com
Mr. Stephan Wipperfürth
Gressenicherstrasse 40
52249 Eschweiler, Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0) 2403 782 4359
Mob: +49 (0) 173 734 0372
Fax: +49 (0) 2403 782 4358
Email: s.wipperfuerth@futurepipe.com
Mr. Magnus Gustavson
Lyma Kemiteknik AB
Virvelvägen 1
23222 Arlöv, Sweden
Tel: +46 705 436325
Email: magnus.gustavson@lyma.com
Herr Michel Legendre
interPipe Solution AG (IPS)
c/o Etienne Petitpierre, Gerbergasse 1
4001 Basel - Schweiz, Switzerland
Tel: +41 79 907 61 30
Email: info@interpipesolution.ch
Email: ml@interpipesolution.ch
www.interpipesolution.ch
Mr. Kaan Tuncelli
DOP LTD.
Aydintepe Mh. Yakamox Sk.No:26D
Tuzla TR34947 Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 (216) 494 0920
Fax: +90 (216) 494 0924
Email: kaan@dopltd.com
Mrs. Ruhsar Pekcan
Goztepe Mah. Goksu Evleri Sakayik
CAD No. 6-B70A
Beykoz 34829 - Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 (216) 668 0870
Fax: +90 (216) 668 0873
Email:rpekcan@Karon.com.tr

Write to us

Full Name*
Company Name*
Email*
Mobile*
Telephone*
Message*