ما الذي يدعوك لاختيار منتجات شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب

شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة. وبفضل الباقة الشاملة من منتجات أنظمة هذه الأنابيب ، تحظى الشركة بسمعة قوية في تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب حلول الأنابيب لكبرى الشركات العاملة في قطاع النفط والغاز والقطاع الصناعي وقطاع المياه والقطاع البحري.

قد تأسست الشركة عام 1984، وشهدت نموًا سريعًا لتصبح شركة عالمية رائدة في تصميم وتصنيع أنظمة أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة المقاومة للتآكل.

من خلال إدارة نموذج تسليم عالمي فريد، يقود مسيرته تميزٌ هندسيٌ والتزامٌ باحتياجات العملاء، تهدف شركتنا إلى تقديم المياه والطاقة للعالم بأكثر الطرق فعالية واستدامة.

في الوقت الراهن، تمتد مصانعنا إلى أربع قارات، ونتواجد بشكل قوي في كل أرجاء الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا. وتستخدم الشركة شبكة عالمية ممتدة، وتقوم بتشغيل مصانع في كل أنحاء العالم، ومن بينها تلك الموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان وقطر ومصر والمملكة العربية السعودية والولايات المتحدة وهولندا وإسبانيا والهند والمغرب وإندونيسيا كما تضم 25 مكتبًا في كل أنحاء العالم، مثل المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، ايطاليا، سنغافورة، باكستان، تركيا، الجزائر وكوريا الجنوبية، وتستعين بخبرات أكثر من 3,300 موظف حول العالم.

تتميز الشركة بامتلاك مرافق متطورة. وفي ظل أنظمة التصنيع والاختبار ومراقبة العمليات المتطورة، تقوم شركة المستقبل بتشغيل 53 خط إنتاج منتشرة على مساحة تزيد عن 681,000 متر مربع وأكثر من 190,000 كيلومتر من الأنابيب التي تم تركيبها حول العالم، وتخدم شركة المستقبل أكثر من 400 عميل في قطاع النفط والغاز والقطاع الصناعي وقطاع المياه والقطاع البحري.

بوصفها شركة عالمية رائدة في تقديم الحلول المتكاملة في سوق أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المقاومة للتآكل، اكتسبت شركة المستقبل سمعة قوية في تقديم حلول أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة الموثوقة والفائقة الجودة، بدءًا من مراحل التصميم والهندسة، مرورًا بالتصنيع والاختبارات الداخلية، وحتى التركيب والتدريب في الموقع والإشراف.

تطبيقات المنتجات

يتم تصنيع كافة منتجات شركة المستقبل في التزام تام بمواصفات العملاء وطبقًا لأقسى المعايير الدولية. وباستخدام أحدث التقنيات، توفر شركة المستقبل منتجات أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة الأكبر قطرًا والأكثر تنوعًا في السوق اليوم. وفي ظل الأقطار التي تتراوح من 25 ملم (1 بوصة) حتى 4,000 ملم (160بوصة) والقدرة على تحمّل ضغوط تصل إلى 3,500 رطل/بوصة مربعة حسب المقاس، تستطيع أنظمة أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبة المقاومة للتآكل التي تنتجها شركة المستقبل بشكل فعلي نقل اي مركب موجود بالأسواق، ويشمل ذلك المياه والأحماض والقلويات والمواد المؤكسدة وكافة الهيدروكربونات ذات الشكل السائل والغازي، سواء الحلوة أو الحامضة.

تُعد باقة منتجات شركة المستقبل الأكثر اختبارًا ، وهذا ما يضمن لعملائنا أداءً متميزًا على المدى البعيد. في مرافق الاختبار المتطورة في شركتنا، نواصل تأهيل منتجاتنا وتوسعة نطاقها لتشمل أنابيب ذات مقاومة لضغوطات ودرجات حرارة أعلى.

الالتزام بالتميز

الالتزام بالتميز
يمثل تفاني قيادة شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب في تحقيق الجودة التزامًا يضمن رضا العملاء ويقدم أنظمة أنابيب تتفق مع مختلف المعايير الدولية الموجودة، بأداء موثق معتمد من السلطات والهيئات الدولية المستقلة. ويمكن التأكد من التزام شركة المستقبل بالجودة من مختلف الاعتمادات الدولية الواردةفيما يلي.

المعايير الدولية

تلتزم عملية التصنيع والمنتجات والاختبارات في شركة المستقبل التزامًا تامًا بالمتطلبات الصارمة للهيئات الدولية المعروفة التالية:

  • الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين الميكانيكيين - المنتجات غير المعدنية
  • الجمعية الأمريكية للأشغال المائية
  • الجمعية الأمريكية للاختبار والمواد
  • المعهد القومي الأمريكي للمعايير
  • معهد البترول الأمريكي
  • المعهد البريطاني للمعايير
  • قسم التصميم والهندسة بشركة شل
  • المعهد الألماني للتوحيد القياسي
  • المنظمة الدولية للمعايير (الأيزو)

Why Future Pipe Industries

Future Pipe Industries is a leader in engineered, performance- based, composite pipes. With a comprehensive product portfolio of composite pipe systems, Future Pipe Industries has a solid reputation for designing, manufacturing and installing bespoke pipe solutions for leading companies in the fields of Oil & Gas, Industrial, Water and Marine.

Established in 1984 in Dubai UAE, Future Pipe Industries has rapidly grown to become a global leader in anti-corrosive composite pipe system design and manufacturing.

Managing a unique global delivery model, driven by engineering excellence, and committed to customer needs, our Corporate Purpose is to deliver water and energy to the world in the most efficient and sustainable way.

Today our operations span four continents with a presence throughout the Middle East, Africa, Europe, North America and Asia. The company employs an extensive global network, operating factories across the world including in the UAE, Oman, Qatar, Egypt, KSA, USA, The Netherlands,
Spain, India, Morocco, Indonesia and 20 offices across the world including UK, France, Singapore, Pakistan and South Korea, mobilizing over 3,300 members of staff around the world.

Our facilities are state of the art. With advanced manufacturing, testing and process control systems FPI operates 53 production lines spread over 681,000 m2 and with more than 190,000 kilometers of pipe installed worldwide, FPI serves more than 400 customers in the oil & gas, industrial, water and marine sectors.

As the leading global integrated solution provider in the large diameter anti corrosive fiberglass pipe market, Future Pipe Industries has gained solid reputation in offering quality and reliable bespoke fiberglass pipe solutions, from design and engineering, manufacturing and in house testing to installation and onsite training and supervision.

Product Applications

All Future Pipe Industries products are manufactured in accordance with stringent customer specifications and according to the most demanding international standards. Using the latest technology FPI offers the largest diameter and most versatile range of fiberglass pipe products in the market today. With diameters ranging from 25mm (1”) up to 4,000mm (160”) with an ability to withstand pressures of up to 3,500 PSI depending on their size, FPI’s fiberglass-composite corrosion-free pipe systems can transport virtually any medium or compound available in the market including water, acids, alkalis, oxidants and all hydrocarbons in liquid and gas forms, both sweet and sour.

The FPI product range is the most tested product in the industry, this assures our customers of the long term performance. In our state of the art testing facilities we continue to qualify and expand our product range into higher pressure and higher temperature resistant pipes.

Commitment to Excellence

The Future Pipe Industries Group’s leadership in dedication to quality is a commitment to ensure customer satisfaction and to propose pipe systems that comply with the various existing international standards with proven performance certified by independent international authorities and organizations. FPI’s commitment to quality and excellence can be seen from the various international accreditations as listed here.

International Standards

The Future Pipe Industries Group manufacturing process, products and testing methods follow the strict requirements of the following recognized international bodies:

  • ASME NM (American Society of Mechanical Engineers - Non Metallic)
  • AWWA (American Water Works Association)
  • ASTM (American Society for Testing and Material)
  • ANSI (American National Standard Institute)
  • API (American Petroleum Institute)
  • BSI (British Standard Institute)
  • Shell DEP (Shell Design and Engineering Practice)
  • DIN (Deutsches Institut für Normung)
  • ISO (International Organization for Standardization)