فليكس ستورنج™ هو أنبوب قابل للف ومقاوم للتآكل ومرتبط بالكامل باللدن الحراري المقوى.

إن هذا المنتج أحدث ما توصلت إليه التقنيات في السوق ويجمع بين البطانة الحرارية من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة والمعزز بشريط تغليف على شكل حلزوني يحتوي على ألياف متواصلة (أحادية الاتجاه) في مصفوفة البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة، ومحمي بطلاء خارجي حراري (أو ” الحافظة”). ويتم إصهار وإذابة الطبقات الثلاثة معًا لضمان وجود ترابط بينهم وخلوهم من أي فجوات، مما ينتج أنبوب يتميز بالقوى والمرونة ومقاومة التآكل. وكذلك يتميز هذا المنتج القابل للف بالترابط الكامل ومقاومة التخلل واختفاء البطانة، مما يجعله أحد الحلول الفعالة لاستخدامات النفط والغاز عالية التآكل.

يتوافر منتج فليكس ستورنج بأقطار تتراوح من 2 إلى 6 بوصة، ويمكنه تحمل درجات حرارة قياسية تصل إلى 85 درجة سلسيوس ويتمتع بقدرة عالية الضغط مع ضغط تشغيل يصل إلى 1500 رطل/ لكل بوصة مربعة. وتتوفر تصنيفات الضغط العالي كإحدى المنتجات المصممة حسب الطلب.

يتوافر منتج فليكس ستورنج بأطوال متصلة تصل إلى 1000 متر / 3280 قدمًا (حسب قطر الأنبوب). ويتميز الأنبوب بالمرونة واللف على البكرات، مما يسهل عملية النقل وفعاليتها. وتسمح هذه البكرات بالتركيب السريع والسهل، مما يقلل من تكاليف التركيب بنسبة تصل إلى الثلث مقارنة بمواد الأنابيب الأخرى.

يجرى توصيل منتج فليكس ستورنج باستخدام الموصلات المتوفرة في جميع الترتيبات القياسية (ذات الشفة والملولبة ونهاية اللحام)، وبالإمكان توفير غيرها من التوصيلات المخصصة حسب الطلب.

يعد هذا المنتج الخيار المثالي لمعظم استخدامات صناعة النفط والغاز والمياه، بما في ذلك استخدامات التجميع والحقن المسبب للتآكل. ويتفوق هذا المنتج بمقاومته للتآكل وإمكانيته في نقل السوائل والغازات المنتجة للحامض.

يُستخدم منتج فليكس ستورنج ® على نطاق واسع في استخدامات النفط والغاز والمياه مثل:

  • السوائل المنتجة
  • المحلول الملحي
  • حقن الماء
  • الغاز الطبيعي
  • ثاني أكسيد الكربون (فوق الحرج)
  • السوائل متعددة الأطوار
  • المناطق الحساسة من الناحية البيئية
  • تبطين أنابيب الصلب

لمعرفة المزيد، يرجى النقر هنا (إدراج الرابط) للاطلاع على موقعنا المصغر لمنتج فليكس ستورنج.

No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.

Flexstrong

Flexstrong™ is a spoolable, non-corrosive, fully bonded Reinforced Thermo Plastic (RTP) pipe.

It is the latest technology in the market and combines a thermoplastic High-Density Polyethylene (HDPE) liner, reinforced by a helically wrapped tape containing continuous fiber (uni-directional) in a HDPE matrix, and protected by a thermoplastic outer coating (or “jacket”). All three layers are melt-fused together ensuring a faultless bond. This results in a very robust, flexible light and corrosion resistant pipe. This spoolable product is fully bonded and resists permeation and liner collapse making it an effective solution for highly corrosive Oil & Gas applications.

FlexstrongTM is available in diameters from 2” to 6”, can withstand standard temperature ratings up to 65°C and has high-pressure capacity with operating pressures up to 1,500 psi. Higher pressure ratings are available as custom designed products.

FlexstrongTM is manufactured in continuous lengths up to 1000m/3280ft (depending on pipe diameter) The pipe is flexible and is spooled onto reels which are easy and efficient to transport. The reels allow quick and easy installation, reducing installation costs by up to a third in comparison to other piping materials.

FlexstrongTM is jointed using connectors which are available in all standard configurations (flanged, coupler, weld-neck), alternatively custom connections can be supplied.

It is ideal for most Oil & Gas and Water applications, including corrosive gathering and injection applications. It is anticorrosive and can transport general and sour produced fluids and gases.

Flexstrong® is widely used in Oil & Gas and Water applications such as:

  • Produced fluids
  • Brine
  • Water injection
  • Natural gas
  • CO2 (supercritical)
  • Multiphase fluids
  • Environmentally sensitive areas
  • Relining steel pipelines

To learn more, please click here to our FlexstrongTM micro site.

No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.