Pétrole et Gaz

La demande mondiale en énergie continue d'augmenter et le secteur du pétrole et du gaz augmente à l'exploration et la production..

Nos systèmes de tuyaux composites transportent efficacement les ressources rares.. La caractéristique non corrosive des composites fibre de verre, en fait un matériau de choix pour une vaste gamme d’applications, pour une gamme de pressions, de températures et le milieux.

Nous proposons une vaste gamme de produits et de solutions sur mesure pouvant répondre aux exigences environnementales extrêmes, notamment la capacité de résistance à de très hautes pressions allant jusqu’à 3500 PSI.

Notre gamme de produits pour le secteur du pétrole et du gaz comprend Fiberbond, Fiberstrong, Wavistrong, WavistrongFR, Fibermar, Wellstrong et Flowstrong. Ces produits sont installés dans le monde entier pour une gamme large d’applications telles que,

Collectes et injection d'eau

Les producteurs de pétrole comptent davantage sur l'injection d'eau pour maintenir leurs niveaux de production. À mesure que les débits et les pressions d'injection augmentent, les problèmes de corrosion et d'érosion se multiplient. La fibre de verre est non corrosive, ce qui la rend idéale pour une utilisation dans ces zones.

Tubes de fond et cuvelage de puits (casings)

Future Pipe Industries a de l'expérience dans les conduites de fond utilisées pour l'injection d'eau, l'injection de CO2, les lignes d'injection et de production des déchets, ainsi que les tubages pour puits de pétrole et de gaz, d'eau et de produits chimiques.

Lignes de transport (oléoducs)

Future Pipe Industries possède une vaste expérience dans le transport d'énergie sur de longues distances vers et depuis les stations de compression, les centres de distribution ou les installations de stockage utilisant des lignes de transport à moyenne et basse pression.

Notre gamme de produits exclusivement développée pour les industries du pétrole et du gaz comprend :

Appomattox Mexico

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Goodnight Midstream

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Hamlin Central Production Facility

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Seth Campbell Field

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Shedgum Stores KSA

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Trias Westland Geothermal Energy

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Umm Lulu Development

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Zhaikmunai Kazakhstan Line Pipe

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Apache Wildfire

Sector: Pétrole et Gaz

Oil & Gas

World energy demand continues to rise and the Oil & Gas industry is increasing exploration and production, both onshore and offshore.

Our composite pipe systems efficiently transport scarce resources directly to consumers. The non-corrosive characteristic of composites, including fiberglass means they are materials of choice across a wide range of applications in all pressures, temperatures and mediums.

We offer a extensive portfolio of bespoke products and solutions which can meet extreme environmental requirements, including the ability to withstand very high pressures of up to 3500 PSI

Our product range for the Oil & Gas sector includes Fiberbond, Fiberstrong, Wavistrong, WavistrongFR, Fibermar, Wellstrong and Flowstrong. These products are installed worldwide across a diverse range of applications such as,

Flow Gathering and Water Injection

Oil producers are relying more heavily on water injection to maintain production levels. As flow rates and injection pressures increase so do the corrosion and erosion challenges. Fiberglass is non corrosive making it ideal for use in these areas.

Down-hole Tubing and Well Casing

Future Pipe Industries has experience in downhole pipes used for water injection, CO2 injection, waste injection and production lines as well as well casings for oil & gas, water and chemical wells.

Transmission Lines

Future Pipe Industries has vast experience in carrying energy over long distances to and from compressors, distribution centers or storage facilities using medium and low pressure transmission lines.

Offshore

Offshore platforms and oil rigs are designed to last decades in harsh environments. Composite pipes are anti-corrosive and durable, making them a popular choice in the offshore industry for the miles of piping located on drilling or production platforms that carry seawater and process water, various chemicals and water for fighting fires.

Our exclusively developed product range for Oil & Gas industries includes,